Stay Up-to-Date With HALAFA

© 2019 by Hawaiian Airlines MEC/Hawaiian Airlines Association of Flight Attendants (HALAFA). Website Design and Management by MK Consulting Firm.

1/1

LEC 43

President

 

Jaci-Ann Chung - president@hawaiian43.org

 

808-382-5321

Vice President

Kehea Ching - vicepresident@hawaiian43.org

 

808-203-9512

Secretary

Keri Chow - secretary@hawaiian43.org

​                         

808-219-5615

 

LEC Office - Koapaka Location/MEC

MEC - Koapaka Location

Hawaiian Airlines MEC

Airport Industrial Park

3375 Koapaka Street, F238-10

Honolulu, HI  96819

 

LEC Office - Airport "Garden" Location

Honolulu International Airport

300 Rodgers Blvd.

Honolulu, HI  96819

MEC

President

 

Sharon Soper - sharon.soper@hawaiianmec.org

 

808-221-1399

 

Vice President

 

Scott Henton - scott.henton@hawaiianmec.org

 

808-222-1952

 

​Secretary

 

Joni Kashiwai - joni.kashiwai@hawaiianmec.org

 

310-293-7159

LEC/MEC Office - Koapaka Location

Hawaiian Airlines LEC, Council 43

Airport Industrial Park

3375 Koapaka Street, D-131

Honolulu, HI  96819

LEC 47

President

 

Melissa Hooper - melissa.hooper@hawaiian47.org

             

808-218-2507

 

Vice President

 

Craig Iwasaki -      craig.iwasaki@hawaiian47.org

 

714-996-3410​

 

Secretary

 

Beth Hayes -        beth.hayes@hawaiian47.org

 

414-756-0808

LEC47 - LAX Airport Location

2110 Artesia Boulevard, #188
Redondo Beach, CA 90278